Down Syndrome South Afica

Contacting Down Syndrome South Africa

View Printer Friendly Page

Postal Address:

PO Box 453



Ancella Ramjas National Executive Director
Wilna Gates National Organisational Development Officer
Office Admin Office

Office Bearers:

National Chairperson - Thabang Chiloane
Vice Chairperson - Jacob Matras

Secretary - Sonia Skein
Treasurer - Klazina Hattingh
National Executive Director (NED) - Ancella Ramjas

Past NED - Vanessa dos Santos   

Contact Persons: 

Ancella Ramjas - National Executive Director (

  • Overall projects, branches, support groups and outreaches, governance, advocacy and lobbying, training etc...

John Dikgale - National Project Manager (

  • Outreaches and Projects

Wilna Gates - Organisational Development Officer (

  • Media, Awareness, Fundraising Events,